Follow This Blog!

While not my first post for the new year, I want to send out an invitation to all of you lurking and casual readers of this site to take a look at the column to your right and choose “Subscribe”.

I’m entering my second consecutive year here at Echoes of Eternity and, like most blogs, this site has its regular share of commenters, but I’d like to know who the rest of you are as well!

So, click on the “Subscribe” button, or follow the RSS feed, and then say hello in the comments to this post. Let me know who you are, how long you’ve been reading, how you got here, and whatever suggestions you have for what you’d like to see more (or less) of in the coming year.

I hope we continue to help each other along this merry little way we call life.

Happy 2kX!

eli

2 thoughts on “Follow This Blog!

Leave a Reply

