The Blogrimage

Blogrimage: a noun meaning a blogging pilgrimage. A pilgrimage one takes where the experiences are then blogged to the community.

30 days of art is my choice. I intend to highlight a spiritual search through art projects for the next 30 days.

I want to talk about being a pilgrim and do it through art, story and image for the next 30 days. I might not update every day, but I’ll certainly post often.

Here’s what happened today:

please keep in mind that this image is mine, it is personal to me and is not for commercial or personal use.

I stopped to see the world, to have adventure right where I was, and it paid off. I feel blessed to have this image in my collection of memories. I stopped touring my neighborhood and stopped to really see it. I saw amazing things, and loved it. I hope you like it too.

Bless you.

-Eli

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
One thought on “The Blogrimage

Leave a Reply

