A Few Reminders

Just to let you know, I have two other blogs and I deal with other issues there.

The Practical Catholic- is my latest specifically Catholic endeavor. I deal with lots of stuff, but the tone is a bit different, and I try to touch on spirituality more often.

A Journey with the Holy Father- This is my blogging through The Theology of the Body. With Christopher West as a launching point we step right into the meaning of the Theology of the Body and work through it in chapters, usually 1-2 posts per chapter.

In addition to all this, I love feedback, comments, critiques, whatever. I want to hear from you. Also, I am looking for some new things to blog about and have been considering restarting my commentary on the Catechism. Is anyone interested in that?

If you have any suggestions, requests, thoughts, whatever; let me know.

Eli

 

One thought on “A Few Reminders

Leave a Reply

